Team

Geschäftsführung

Ralf Mantey

Geschäftsführer | Elektromeister

03686 6165-0

info@elektro-schramm-eisfeld.de

Projektleitung

Tobias Haack

Elektromeister | Projektleiter

03686 6165-15

t.haack@elektro-schramm-eisfeld.de

Stefan Mann

Elektromeister | Projektleiter

03686 6165-25

s.mann@elektro-schramm-eisfeld.de

Stefan Räder

Elektromeister | Projektleiter

03686 6165-24

s.raeder@elektro-schramm-eisfeld.de

Christopher Schill

Elektromeister | Projektleiter

03686 6165-18

c.schill@elektro-schramm-eisfeld.de

Verwaltung

Frau Hess

Buchhaltung | Personalwesen

03686 6165-22

v.hess@elektro-schramm-eisfeld.de

Rüdiger Krahl

Dipl-Ing. FH | Einkauf

03686 6165-10

r.krahl@elektro-schramm-eisfeld.de

Frau Nakötter

Verwaltung | Sekretariat

03686 6165-0

s.nakoetter@elektro-schramm-eisfeld.de

Frau Otto

Buchhaltung

03686 6165-21

k.otto@elektro-schramm-eisfeld.de

Lager

Herr Jahn

Lager | Verkauf Elektromaterial

03686 6165-23

a.jahn@elektro-schramm-eisfeld.de

Herr Koch

Lager | Verkauf Elektromaterial

03686 6165-23

r.koch@elektro-schramm-eisfeld.de